The Cheater’s Brat Series Completed!

Taking Their Cheater’s Brats“, Book 3 of The Cheater’s Brat series, is now available!


Book 3 of 3 in The Cheater’s Brat Series

Lacey loves Mark, the man who raised her, yet she aches to be with David, her mother’s other husband, again.  Then she and Mark are presented with an offer too good to refuse.
David wants them to assist him in taking Mary’s, the girl he raised, innocence. He wants to take her rough and without protection, and Lacey and Mark are more than happy to help.
Contains M/M/F/F and F/F scenes.

You can get Book 1 and Book 2 as well!

%d bloggers like this: