The Cheater’s Brat Series is now a bundle!

Get all 3 books in one amazing bundle!

The Cheater’s Brat Series Bundle


Taking the Cheater’s Brat

Lacey is furious with the man who raised her. If he had any skills in the bedroom, then her mother wouldn’t have secretly started a family with someone else. Now the cheater is hiding from both families.

Lacey focuses her anger on the man of the house, but she goes too far when she insults his manhood. He decides to prove her wrong by roughly taking her innocence without protection.

Taking Their Cheater’s Brat

Lacey loves Mark, the man who raised her, and being with him makes her feel complete. They’re still healing from her mother’s betrayal, and so is her mother’s other husband and daughter.

David, her mother’s other husband, catches her with the man of the house. To earn his silence, he wants to take her rough and without protection. Mark’s not too happy about it, but he learns there’s something in it for him too.

Taking Their Cheater’s Brats

Lacey loves Mark, the man who raised her, yet she aches to be with David, her mother’s other husband, again.  Then she and Mark are presented with an offer too good to refuse.

David wants them to assist him in taking Mary’s, the girl he raised, innocence. He wants to take her rough and without protection, and Lacey and Mark are more than happy to help.

%d bloggers like this: